Syndicate Waiting List


Here is the current waiting list valid from 11th December 2020. If you’ve sent us the waiting list form but not paid the waiting list fee you will not be added to the list. Waiting list fee is not deducted from price of ticket. Waiting list is compiled in order of when payment reaches our bank account. You are allowed 3 deferals then you will be taken off the list with no refund.

  1. Lewis Hannaford
  2. Brett Neal
  3. Lee Matthews
  4. Dan Roberts
  5. Alex Heighington
  6. Rob Johnson
  7. Garry Smith
  8. Christian Smith
  9. Bob Wilkinson
  10. Ashley Kirsch
  11. Stefan Wall
  12. Ross Powell
  13. Robert Bullimore
  14. Grant White
  15. Paul Rock
  16. Steven Bird